Traveling: I love It

Traveling makes my world go round. I’ll be going to Philadelphia for the first time this year for the Made in America concert.

I’ll also be flying to Puerto Rico and then cruising from there to St. Kitts, Aruba, Curacao, & Thomas for my birthday.

I’ve even already planned my first Mardi Gras in New Orleans and my first Junkanoo Carnival in the Bahamas.

I’m really loving life right now. School is going great. Work is great. I’m still not in love but that will come eventually.

Year 26 of life was more fulfilling than I ever imagined. 🙂

Leave a Reply

