New Job Update

So the first two weeks are done. Completely happy with how things have been going. I love how put together I can manage to be sometimes.

I walked away from my last job for the last time 13 days ago. I started my new job 12 days ago. It’s amazing how fast I move sometimes. I think I’m finally getting the hang of this adult thing.

Working in the hospital has definitely been an eye opener. Really digging the experience. The staff seems to think that I am a huge mystery. I’m nowhere near a quite person, usually I’m loud and obnoxious. I don’t play my cards all at once. I still scratch my head at people who tell everything the first time they meet you. I think me sharing my name and where my office is located should hold you over for 3 months.

P.S. I had hospital cafe food for the first time last week and……. IT WAS AMAZING!!!!

Leave a Reply

