Life Changes

Wow.

What an amazing week. Just really trying to get acclimated to what 2015 has presented me. Definitely a roller coaster ride. Just imagining where I was last year and where I am now is crazy, A few days ago I was contemplating on whether I had grown. Whether I had pushed myself as hard as I could have. Whether school is what I really want.

Focus. My word of the hour, day, week, year. I’ve been so concentrated on what I want to accomplish.

Sometimes I think I dream to big. Then I remember that there is no such thing. There’s always something to strive for. I’ve just thought out a little further than most lol

I laugh at myself sometimes. I feel like at 26 my life is just starting and I can’t contain the excitement.

Maybe I’m just good natured about everything right now.

Leave a Reply

