Thoughts?

I’ve got to learn to stop beating myself up. I stress myself out way to much sometimes. I have to learn to relax. To live, have fun, laugh more. I was going to cry but there isn’t any reason to. Every time I start to feel weak, I think of all I have accomplished and it settles me for awhile.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

I’m ready to be done with school. I’m ready to quit…like everyday. I’ve debated quitting this great paying job I have so I can study full time but unfortunately my bills have other plans. The decisions I make in the next few months will determine alot for me. Nobody prepares you for this portion of being an adult. A work in progress I think. So ready for this vacation. .

.

.

October is so far away.

Goodnight Moon

2 thoughts on “Thoughts?

  1. Just reading this entry – as i bumped on to it- i can see you have great insight of yourself and what is going on. There is no better start and if you have not followed your down time impulses of quitting this or that it also shows you have strength of character not to mention your focusing on the good things which is something few people do – including self! Lol!- so i can say you have a good head on your shoulders. Listen to your thoughts and Prioritise what goes to give you time for the needed relaxation and enjoyment of life and what stays to help bring yourself to a better place of control and achievement. You possess all needed for this so start using it more consciously to your benefit and think of one step at the time. Adulthood is not easy and neither childhood or teenage-hood is either and it gets worse in old age – each … ‘hood’ presenting its own challenges… and there is never enough preparation to meet them we just grow into them like thrown in a Roman arena and you seem to have to have what it takes to come out alive!
    Good Luck! 🙂

Leave a Reply

